My first movie -episode 1-

Hi, I’m Charlie. I am a dog. I am a Boston Terrier. I am not that good at writing. I am a dog. This post is to invite you to watch my movies with my brother Benny. Brother Benny, Big Ben, is awesome. I run and he runs after me. I run and I hide. Ha, ha, ha… I am good at hiding. Big Ben looks for me… Ha, ha, ha…

One response to “My first movie -episode 1-

  1. Soy un perrito andaluz, del sur de España, y me gusta salir a pasear por el campo, jugar con otros perritos y tumbarme en la hierva para tomar el sol y ver pasar a las perritas andaluzas
    !olé!

Leave a Reply

